Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Feb 26

8th International Data Science Summit

February 26 @ 6:00 pm - February 27 @ 8:30 pm

International Data Science Summit is DSF’s annual event and the melting pot of the world’s best data scientists.

The 8th international Data Science Summit, organized by the DSF International supported by NASSCOM and in collaboration with European Industry University Research Association (EIURA) is announced to be held on February 26th and 27th 2021 coordinated from Dublin & Kolkata, in virtual mode.

The summit will provide unique insights into creating a data-driven culture in the organizations, and the benefits of using data and analytics to drive the decision-making process.

Connect with some of the most innovative people and ideas in the world of data science & AI, while learning first-hand from core practitioners and contributors, Data Science Summit will welcome renowned speakers from the space to share innovative ideas on how to correctly and efficiently extract the knowledge & insights from data.

12:30 PM – 03:30 PM London/Dublin

06:00 PM – 09.00 PM IST

08:30 PM – 11:30 PM Singapore

07:30 AM – 10:30 AM New York

26th & 27th ( Fri & Sat) February 2021

Details

Start:
February 26 @ 6:00 pm
End:
February 27 @ 8:30 pm
View Event Website

Organiser

Data Science Foundation International